Overwhelmed

I currently have so many assignments and exams happening… It’s so overwhelming. This is when everything is due:

Tomorrow:

  • Law Document Study and Analysis
  • French Exam

Friday:

  • Religious Education Assessment Task (haven’t started !!)

Monday:

  • History WWII Assessment Task
  • Mathematics Investigation Plan and Literature Review
  • English Panel Discussion on Racism and Australian Identity (haven’t started !!)
  • [I receive my Health Assessment Task then]

Tuesday: 

  • Science Investigation Plan and Literature Review

 

So I’ve basically got an exam/assessment task for every subject other than Physical Education/Health but I receive the assessment task for that on Monday. I just need to get through this week next week and then I’ll be free from all the assessment tasks and exams. In 3 weeks I also have a 2 week break so I’m excited for that. I just need to get through this week and next week. Hopefully I get everything done on time. I’m gonna be really busy on the weekend, so screw any weekend plans happening because I haven’t started half this stuff.

 

*internally crying*

 

jongin aw.gif

~ Jen x

 

Leave a comment